Daily Trojan Senior Editorial Staff

Volume 189, Spring 2017

 

Management
Danni Wang Editor in Chief editor@dailytrojan.com
Sonali Seth Managing Editor managingeditor@dailytrojan.com
Eric He Associate Managing Editor managingeditor@dailytrojan.com
Diana Kruzman Associate Managing Editor managingeditor@dailytrojan.com
Meghan Coyle Digital Managing Editor digital@dailytrojan.com

Opinion
Kylie Cheung Editorial Director opinion@dailytrojan.com

News
Sama Shah News Editor news@dailytrojan.com
Alina Abidi News Editor news@dailytrojan.com
 Porshad Elie News Assignments Editor assignments@dailytrojan.com

Lifestyle
Terry Nguyen Lifestyle Editor lifestyle@dailytrojan.com
Allen Pham Lifestyle Editor lifestyle@dailytrojan.com

Sports
Oliver Jung Sports Editor sports@dailytrojan.com
Hailey Tucker Sports Editor sports@dailytrojan.com
Copy
Olivia Sever Copy Chief copy@dailytrojan.com
Photo
Trevor Sochocki Photo Editor photo@dailytrojan.com
Julia Erickson Photo Editor photo@dailytrojan.com
Design
Katlyn Lee Design Director design@dailytrojan.com
Steven Kramer Deputy Design Director design@dailytrojan.com
Elizabeth Gu Art Director design@dailytrojan.com
 Blogs
Paulina Ordaz Blogs Editor blogs@dailytrojan.com
Special Projects
Maral Tavitian Features Editor features@dailytrojan.com
Multimedia
Melina Mae Castorillo Multimedia Editor multimedia@dailytrojan.com
Jonathon Xue Multimedia Editor multimedia@dailytrojan.com
Erika Lee Social Media Editor multimedia@dailytrojan.com
Jack Walker Web Editor digital@dailytrojan.com