Daily Trojan Senior Editorial Staff

Volume 191, Fall 2017

 

Management
Emma Peplow
Editor in Chief editor@dailytrojan.com
Diana Kruzman
Managing Editor managingeditor@dailytrojan.com
Eric He
Associate Managing Editor managingeditor@dailytrojan.com
Allen Pham
Associate Managing Editor managingeditor@dailytrojan.com

Opinion
Kylie Cheung Editorial Director opinion@dailytrojan.com

News
Sarah Chan
News Editor news@dailytrojan.com
Tomás A. Mier
News Editor news@dailytrojan.com
Terry Nguyen
News Assignments Editor assignments@dailytrojan.com

Lifestyle
Kitty Guo
Lifestyle Editor lifestyle@dailytrojan.com
Catherine Yang
Lifestyle Editor lifestyle@dailytrojan.com

Sports
Oliver Jung Sports Editor sports@dailytrojan.com
Julia Poe Sports Editor sports@dailytrojan.com
Trevor Denton Deputy Sports Editor
Copy
Megan Ritchie
Chief Copy Editor copy@dailytrojan.com
Photo
Katie Chin
Photo Editor photo@dailytrojan.com
Design
Steven Kramer
Design Director design@dailytrojan.com
Jenny Chung
Deputy Design Director design@dailytrojan.com
Shideh Ghandeharizadeh
Art Director design@dailytrojan.com
Blogs
Erika Lee
Blogs Editor blogs@dailytrojan.com
Special Projects
Hailey Tucker Features Editor features@dailytrojan.com
Sonali Seth Special Projects Editor features@dailytrojan.com
Multimedia
Jonathon Xue Multimedia Editor multimedia@dailytrojan.com
Judy Cai Online Editor multimedia@dailytrojan.com
Alina Abidi Online Projects Editor multimedia@dailytrojan.com