Full GPSS board announced

The Graduate and Professional Student Senate held its executive board elections Monday night, naming its next president, vice president and other members of the board.

The incoming executive board members will work with the current board to ensure a smooth transition and will assume their duties May 15.

The full GPSS executive board:

President – Jenny Novak

Vice President – Aliya Yousufi

Finance Chair – Irfan Elahi

Elections and Recruitment Chair – Irfan Fazal

Social Programming Chair – Ryan Estes

Community and Special Events Chair – Rosezetta Upshaw

Communications Chair – Arash Saifhashemi

Public Relations Chair – Swati Gupta

Academic Affairs Chair – Jennifer Reynolds

Health Sciences Campus Chair – Jennifer-Ann Bayan

Campus Affairs Chair – Ana Paulina Lee