Rocking the vote

Jabree Webber, a freshman majoring in theatre, hands out water bottles for the first day of Undergraduate Student Government campaigns. The presidential tickets for 2011 to 2012 are Eric Burse and Andy Greos, Alex Fadil and Rohan Mehra, and Monish Tyagi and Logan Lachman. Voting begins Feb. 15 and ends Feb. 17.

USG campaigning already underway

Spring is almost upon us, and at USC the new season means a fresh start for Undergraduate Student Government. Already we can see campaign posters budding in the grass along Trousdale; that’s because last night at midnight the campaigns began, and the candidates for the upcoming elections were ready to disperse their fresh slogans and […]